Our School Staff

Ms Morgan


Designated Safeguarding Lead

Looked After Children Leader

Assessment Leader

Performance Management Leader



Ms Campbell

Deputy Headteacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

KS1 Phase Leader

T4R Leader

Performance Management Leader

Learning Council Leader


Ms Campbell

Nursery - Woodpeckers Teacher


Mr Morris

Reception - Robins Teacher

RE Leader


Ms Pattenden

Year 1 - Hedgehogs Teacher

Senior Leader

Early Years Leader

Phonics Leader 

Healthy School Leader

Oracy Leader

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Miss Wicks (ECT)

Year 2 - Foxes Teacher


Miss Dyball (ECT)

Year 3 - Ash Teacher 


Miss Williams

Year 3 - Birch Teacher

Art Leader

D&T Leader

Mrs McLaughlin

Year 4 - Oak Teacher 

History Leader


Mr Perrin (Fixed Term Contract)

Year 4 - Elm Teacher


Mr O'Malley

Year 5 - Rowan Teacher

Science Leader


Miss Burdett

Year 5/6 - Willow Teacher

Senior Leader

T4W Leader

Curriculum Leader

Geography Leader


Miss Lewis

Year 6 Elder

Relationship & Sex Education Leader

Music Leader


Mrs Jones

Part Time PPA Teacher



Mrs Robertson, Mrs Ottoviani, Ms Ward, Mrs Telford, Mrs Bell, Mrs Froude and Miss Brown         (currently on maternity leave)

Early Years Learning Support Assistants


Mrs Wightman, Mrs Gutteridge, Mrs Johnson, Mrs Reardon and Mrs Hastings

KS1 Learning Support Assistants


Mrs Hastings, Mrs Waitt, Mrs Sawers, Mrs Kerridge, Ms Sadler, Mrs Reardon and Mrs Bello

KS2 Learning Support Assistants

Miss Sims

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Speech and Language Leader

 Curriculum Assistant Leader

Mrs Bowes

 Higher Level Teaching Assistant

PPA Leader


Mrs Howlett

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Inclusion Leader

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs Earle


Senior Leader

Maths Leader

Computing Leader




Mrs Longstaff

School Business Manager

Mrs Hull, Mrs Harman

Office Staff


Miss Davies

Family Liaison Officer


Mrs Monahan

Attendance Officer - Aquinas


Mr Mountain

Site Manager


Mrs Goulstone, Miss Brightwell and Mrs Joseph



Mr Doherty, Mrs Richards and Mrs Kuczera



Mrs Johnson, Mrs Hastings, Mrs Gutteridge, Mrs Waitt, Mrs Kerridge, Mrs Sawers, Ms Ward, Mrs Reardon and Mrs Bello

Mid-Day Assistants



IT Technician